Contact Us

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

National Association Email Address

Representative

President@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Forest Spencer
Vice_President@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Eric Nelson
NationalSecretary@montfordpointmarines.org Mrs. Carmen Cole
FinanceSecretary@montfordpointmarines.org Mrs. Lynette Bush
Treasurysecretary@montfordpointmarines.org Mrs. Alfreda Carmichael
PublicRelations@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Joe Geeter III, PNP
Info@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Gilbert Taylor (*)
Awards@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. William Hosea (*)
Scholarships@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. James Maillard
SpecialProjects@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Preston Malone
Sergeantatarms@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Robert Alridge
VPSouthernRegion@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Fred Codes
WesternRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Mike Johnson
NorthernRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. James Maillard
CentralRegionVP@montfordpointmarines.org Mrs. Sharon Stokes-Parry
Chaplain@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. James Moore (*)
ConventionDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Ronald Johnson (*)
DeputyConventionDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Mrs. Devona Cherry (*)
JournalDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Ms. Cynthia L. House (*)
MuseumDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Ms Tikisha C. Smiley(*)
MonumentDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Houston Shinal (*)
CommitteeChair@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Edwward Sutton (*)
Parliamentarian@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Vincent T. C. Williams
DeputyParliamentarian@montfordpointmarines.org Ms. Melanie Young (*)
CeremonialDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. John Hood (*)
ResolutionChair@montfordpointmarines.org Vacant (*)
CredentialsDirector@montfordpointmarines.org Vacant (*)
LegislativeOfficer@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Joe Geeter III, PNP (*)
ByLawsChair@montfordpointmarines.org Vacant (*)
Historian@montfordpointmarines.org Rev Shannon Sabsook (*)
VeteransAffairs@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Robert Lewis
Liaisonofficer@montfordpointmarines.org Mrs. Rochelle Crump (*)
Quartermaster@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. Elijah Abram (*)
Fundraisingdirector@montfordpointmarines.org Mr. James Carr (*)

(*) Indicates Appointed Positions

REQUEST A GUEST SPEAKER

Join our young team and be one of our experts. Work in an Agile environment.

NMPMA Scheduled Meetings

All teleconferences will begin promptly at the time listed below, per your geographical location:

2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (EST)

1:00 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST)

11:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST)

2017-2018 Monthly NEC Teleconference Sch[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [388.4 KB]

Documents and Library: For acces to stored files please contact the National President for access

Order Today

Pocket Badge  Cost $34.05

NMPMA Pocket Badge Order Form -.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [56.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
2017 © Copyright National Montford Point Marine Association is a 501 (c) (3) non-profit veterans organization